Increase your
chance of passing

Our material will help you increase your chances of passing and cut your study time by
50% or more. Why? We have done all the research! You have no research to do!
Questions are answered in detail using formulas where applicable to help you understand
the concepts. Therefore, you can devote 100% of your time to studying. Read More

Exam Facts

In April 2006, the IRS announced that Thomson Prometric, a global testing firm,
had been selected to de-velop and administer a computer-based version the exam on
behalf of the IRS. In the past, the exam was a four part exam. However, Thomson
Prometric analyzed the tasks and knowledge required of an enrolledagent and recommended
the exam should be administered in three parts instead of four parts. Read More
Are you ready to pass the enrolled agents exam?

Each book part contains over 250 practical questions and answers and analysis relating to the study guides.

Welcome to Arthur EA Review! If you’re ready to pass the Enrolled Agent exam, you've come to the right place.
Our number one goal is to help you pass, and we do this with educational courses that work.
Since 1991, EA Review has helped more candidates pass the EA exam than any other company. Let’s get started!

EA Exam Home Study Course

EA Review Individuals book
VOLUME 1 (INDIVIDUALS)
EA Review Businsesses book
VOLUME 2 (BUSINESSES)
EA Review Representation book
VOLUME 3 (REPRESENTATION)

EA Exam Home Study Course (all three parts)

EA Review Individuals book
EA Review Businsesses book
EA Review Representation book

“I really enjoyed the course. I learned what I needed to pass & obtained a good refresher course to boot.”

–JW, Peoria, AZ

2001-11-10T15:49:05+00:00

–JW, Peoria, AZ

“I really enjoyed the course. I learned what I needed to pass & obtained a good refresher course to boot.”

“Your course condenses a large volume of intimidating material into understandable sections.”

–JW, North Reading, MA

2003-09-17T15:48:35+00:00

–JW, North Reading, MA

“Your course condenses a large volume of intimidating material into understandable sections.”

“Although I have 20 years of experience, have written law review and other articles…. your course was extremely valuable to me in preparing for the exam. I have recommended it to others.”

–SS, Paris, France

1999-08-10T15:46:53+00:00

–SS, Paris, France

“Although I have 20 years of experience, have written law review and other articles…. your course was extremely valuable to me in preparing for the exam. I have recommended it to others.”

“Your course and my commitment helped me pass the EA exam the first time with great scores.”

–EO, Winter Springs, FL

2005-02-17T15:48:01+00:00

–EO, Winter Springs, FL

“Your course and my commitment helped me pass the EA exam the first time with great scores.”

"I do believe that with proper study you gave me an almost "unfair advantage" over the other Exam candidates!"

--JW, Albion, PA

2008-06-17T12:35:27+00:00

--JW, Albion, PA

“I do believe that with proper study you gave me an almost “unfair advantage” over the other Exam candidates!”

“The study time is too short to use anything else. Your material is simply the best I’ve seen.”

–JH, Long Beach, CA

2013-07-28T15:46:19+00:00

–JH, Long Beach, CA

“The study time is too short to use anything else. Your material is simply the best I’ve seen.”

“I could not have accomplished passing with any other self study programs. Your study material was my primary preparation.”

–RD, Branchport, NY

2004-12-29T15:47:23+00:00

–RD, Branchport, NY

“I could not have accomplished passing with any other self study programs. Your study material was my primary preparation.”

"I passed all 3 parts in my first try!!! Your study course was an excellent source for this test. I found that I was very relaxed during the test and felt very confident even after it was over. I would recommend your course to anyone who is sitting for this exam."

--TM, Philadelphia, PA

1998-04-02T12:34:32+00:00

--TM, Philadelphia, PA

“I passed all 3 parts in my first try!!! Your study course was an excellent source for this test. I found that I was very relaxed during the test and felt very confident even after it was over. I would recommend your course to anyone who is sitting for this exam.”